Turn Up The Heat: #shutdownADOC2022

“Hello active men and women in our current movement of freedom✊🏾. If I may have a moment of your time, I would like to share a proposal… I am among the population of inmates across Alabama being denied not only my freedom, but my rights as well… Though we all seek out to complete the same mission, we are on two different battlefields… The ADOC are hitting us with the same tactic across the state and that’s depriving us of food in a attempt to make us submit by starvation… Now we all know that this is an act of retaliation by the ADOC so my question is how do we respond? Because In all honesty, if a stretch is needed in order to make a change for our freedom, they will beat us along the way why? Because it’s almost like their day is still normal… Yes They have to cook and yes they have other new small jobs, but they are MINIMIZING EVERYTHING THAT THEY DO…. As we have all seen the “meals” that they have been preparing, thats is the bare minimum of cooking with little to no work at all, So I feel like we all as a TEAM should come up with something, an act that goes on almost simultaneously across the Alabama prison system causing the officer’s day to increase in work, whether it’s every inmate putting in a request to go over to the healthcare or whatever we may come up with I just Know that we need to do something to somewhat even the playing field… Me personally, I’m solid as a rock and I have people that need me out there, Just like many other great men in here, so I can speak for us all when I say we’ll go through ANYTHING that the ADOC throws at us💪🏾… But u have to understand that everyone is not as strong mentally to endure these kinda conditions, so I can’t stress this enough WE HAVE TO HURRY. If any thoughts or ideas come to mind small or large, bring them to the group ASAP…. We need all our minds to come together because we’re in this TOGETHER ✊🏾🗣️🗣️🗣️🗣️”

Leave a comment