MAE SMITH: LION HUNTING

A Question Posed by Mae Smith:

“Mae Smith

One slave master could control a hundred slaves because of the color of his skin, the slave master has changed his skin color to a blue uniforms. I’m not advocating violence, but the slaves would have been free a long time ago if not for fear.

Who just let you slap them in the face just because you can? I can’t speak for nobody else but I would die first. The sad thing is a lot of y’all down there killing each other for a lot less. “Wake Up” “I ain’t given you shit, no Free Labor, no nothing until you give me my freedom. ”

Were the real lion “Men” at?

Leave a Reply

